On to Kings Canyon

The cast is now off my broken wrist, but I’m wearing a splint, so typing is still slow, as I’ve only got one hand to work with (though I can now push down the Shift key with the one free finger on my splinted hand). But fortunately, I’ve already done a fairly long entry on Kings Canyon. That entry was posted before the book was out, so it is basically just an excerpt from the book, but if you read that, you can then come back here to check out the two photos below—one from the top of Kings Canyon looking down and one of the branch and rock bridge mentioned in the excerpt. (This bridge has since been replaced by something safer.)

Kings Canyon    Bridge in Kings Canyon

Leave a comment

Filed under Australia, Book, Travel

Leave a Reply

